The Blogger Crowd: Blogger Pack Review

Standard

image1

In July, The Bloggers Crowd released their first Blogger Pack, an organizational tool for bloggers.  I saw their advertisement on Insta Stories and jumped at the chance to check out their product for bloggers.  Luckily, Abbie sent it over quickly!  I was quite impressed with the PDF I was sent.  You could tell a lot of hard work went into designing this blogger pack. First, I will list what was included in the pack then I’ll share my thoughts.

The TBC Blogger Pack contained:

  • 2 prints
  • a daily planning page
  • blog post planner
  • 12 monthly planners which helps you organize
    events, birthdays, notes, and goals
image2

Empowering Print!

As a part-time blogger who works 40-50 hours a week, I try to be as organized as possible.  I try to plan when I do blogging work as well as what I am going to post.  I am a newbie blogger who launched in May, so I haven’t really gotten into a routine yet.  I aim to post every week, but sometimes that just doesn’t happen; I am working on being more self-disciplined when it comes to blogging.  Due to my inability to stay on top of blogging tasks, I jumped at the chance to review this blogger pack.  I mean…who doesn’t want to be more organized???

Upon first opening the blogger pack, I was impressed with the quality of graphics .  I don’t know how people produce such adorable and fun prints!!  The title page (first photograph) immediately grabs your attention with the funky lettering and zigzags.  I absolutely love their logo!  The mix between cursive and all-caps is perfectly on trend.  The 2 prints I received (pictured above and below) are definitely empowering and motivating, which is a necessity!  My favorite is the “Get Shit Done” print because I routinely say this in my day-to-day life and because I LOVE me some coffee!  I plan on framing this and putting it by my laptop.  I think it will motivate me to stop procrastinating and give me the much-needed kick up the arse!

image4

The blog post planner is so cute!  I am not typically a pink-loving person, but I adore the coral/pink colors used.  Again, I love the fonts used.  Layout-wise, this page works well.  There is a space for the title of the post at the top.  On the left, one can list photographs needed; on the right, one can ensure they include all the links needed.  A notes section is provided for any other information needed, and finally a space for when the post will be posted can be found at the bottom of the page.  I especially like the “going live” part because I think it would help me stick to a time frame if I write it down and continue to look while working towards completion.  This planning page aids bloggers in managing their blog posts.  As you can see, I already have started planning my next blog post; this will be a review of Which Beauty Box’s first curation.  I can’t wait to start ticking items off my to-do list!  This page is my favorite organizational tool from this blogger pack and I can see myself continuing to use it.

Next, I found a “What Am I Doing Today?” page.  Even though I am not so organized when it comes to blogging (yet), I am incredibly organized in my day-to-day life.   Therefore, I did not find this page particularly useful because I am obsessed with my daily Every Day Matters planner.  I believe that this planning page would be useful for someone who doesn’t routinely use a planner.  One can manage a to-do list, record their food/exercise, take notes, schedule blog posts, and keep themselves motivated with a “looking forward to” section.

image3

Monthly planning pages

Next, I found 12 monthly overview pages; notice the different images in the top right corners.  I am a detail-oriented person and love small touches like that.  I filled mine out for August and it made me feel excited and organized, which are amazing feelings!  I find that when I write down everything I have going on, I am more motivated and better with time management.  I love the coral colors and layout.  I especially like how I can incorporate both my private, work, and blogging life into one planning tool.  I can see myself using these for the rest of the year.

I hope you enjoyed reading what I truly thought about The Blogger Crowd’s blogger pack. I thoroughly enjoyed receiving and reviewing this product, especially because it’s something I can use to increase my productivity.  I want to say thank you to TBC for giving me this opportunity and being patient with me.  I believe TBC will be releasing a finalized blogger pack, so be sure to follow them for updates.  Hint: they often post amazing opportunities on their Insta Stories so watch that space!!

 

 

27 thoughts on “The Blogger Crowd: Blogger Pack Review

  1. abbeylouisarose

    I am seriously impressed that you work so many hours whilst still keeping up with a blog, Natalie! You’re a real superwoman! This pack looks adorable, I love the prints and I’m not surprised you found them empowering! The overview pages look so helpful for getting organised too!

    Abbey 🎀 http://www.abbeylouisarose.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kayleigh Zara

    This planner looks amazing! It’s so nice to stay organised – I understand how hard it can be blogging and working full time too as I worked 40 hours a week whilst in the last year of my degree! I’ll definetely check the bloggers crowd out x

    Kayleigh Zara 🌿www.kayleighzaraa.com

    Like

  3. Those monthly planning pages are wonderful! I tend to use my Notes app/a little notebook to plan posts, which means my blog posts are often sort of spur of the moment and haphazard. I’ll start a post and then let it sit in drafts for ages. This kit is such a lovely all in one planning aid!

    xx
    Emily
    emilyhallock.blogspot.com

    Like

  4. Jodie

    I’m obsessed with blog planners! I have one I love using at the moment, but could deffo do with a few printables to work along side it, so thank you for sharing this! I’m going to go and check them out now!

    Jodie @ Jodetopia x

    Like

Leave a comment